Contact Us

Donald T. Ritchie Insurance Broker LTD.
39 James St.
Parry Sound, ON
P2A 1T6

Telephone:
1-705-746-2441

Toll Free:
1-800-607-5521

Fax:
1-705-746-6384

E-mail: iinsure@ritchieinsurance.ca
 
Office hours- Monday to Friday 8:30am – 5:00 pm
 
Dave Ritchie, Principal Broker dave@ritchieinsurance.ca
Brian McLeod, C.I.P. Broker brian@ritchieinsurance.ca
Todd Beasley, Broker todd@ritchieinsurance.ca
Sean Beasley, Broker sean@ritchieinsurance.ca
Paula Mardon, CSR paula@ritchieinsurance.ca
Tamara Walker, CSR tamara@ritchieinsurance.ca
Linda Irvine, CSR linda@ritchieinsurance.ca
Leslie Watkinson,Office Manager leslie@ritchieinsurance.ca